And if this is love please don't break me, I'm giving up so just catch me ..

See this heart wont settle down
Like a child running scared from a clown
I'm terrified of what you'll do
my stomach screams just when I look at you


Did you regret
Ever standing by my side
Did you forget
What we were feeling inside
Now I'm left to forget
About us

But somewhere we went wrong
We were once so strong
Our love is like a song
You can't forget it

But somewhere we went wrong
Our love is like a song
But you won't sing along
You've forgotten
About us


so don't say you're sorry
cause i'm not gonna listen

you still love her
i can see it in your eyes
the truth is all that i can hear
everytime you lie


- Lyrics från några låtar av Demi Lovato.
Stämmer rätt bra in på mig faktiskt.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0