Maybe I can sleep and breath much better and finally I am seeing everything clearer

Somebody gonna get you outta my head. Tonight I'm doing what I want to. You made the biggest mistake, and now I'm going to get you way outta my head. It's funny how easy you can mess me up. Now look how easy I get you outta me head!
I kept taking the blame. And it's soring me up inside. So defeated, losing my self. But you'll never make me cry again. Remember you and I didn't want things to end. And now your tasting all the pain I was in.
Somebody gonna get you outta my head. Tonight I'm doing what I want to. You made the biggest mistake, and now I'm going to get you way outta my head. It's funny how easy you can mess me up. Now look how easy I get you outta me head!
'
I kept taking the blame. And it's soring me up inside. So defeated, losing my self. But you'll never make me cry again. Remember you and I didn't want things to end. And now your tasting all the pain I was in.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0