Can you see the pain that you caused on me?

Did you find what you were looking for?
Tell me was it worth it, oh boy that's all I want.
Is just tell me the truth and nothing more.

I thought our days would last forever.
'Cause in my mind we had so much time.
But I was so wrong.
Now I can believe that I can still find the strength in the moments we made.
I'm looking back on yesterday
..

They can take tomorrow and the plans we made
They can take the music that we never played
All the broken dreams take everything
Just take it away
But they can never have yesterday
They can take the future that we'll never know
They can take the places that we said we would go
All the broken dreams take everything
Just take it away
But they can never have yesterday


All the broken dreams take everything
But they can never have yesterday

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0