När livet sviker är det bra att vara två

Vad ska jag tro och vad ska jag göra?
Jag vet ändå att jag kommer att förstöra.
Vill inte att det händer, du får inte gå.
Jag älskar dig, mer än du någonsin kommer förstå.
'
If I could take it all back I would now
I never meant to let you all down
And now I've got to try to turn it all around
And figure out how to fix this
I know there's a way so I promise
I'm gonna clean up this mess I made
Maybe It's not to late
'
Somewhere we went wrong
We were once so strong
Our love is like a song
You can't forget it

But somewhere we went wrong
Our love is like a song
But you won't sing along
You've forgotten about us.

I won't forget
Please don't forget us.

Du vet att jag älskar dig, snälla lämna inte mig..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0